Cry Me a Living River

IMG_20160202_164157

There are times when life really mess up and you just asking “Why Lord this happening to me?” There are bad times happened in the past and make me regret a lot of thing I decide for my life and I kept blame myself until now. I know He (God) will make everything happened for my own good. I just keep telling my self that I wish those tears fall and becomesΒ strength to my self and other people, cry me a living river Lord so I can help other.

Leave a Reply

