Tired of those eyes who staring at me

IMG_20160202_162755

We live in a generation who love to share about their life in social media. We live in a world full of people who want to know everything about other but not showing care to other. You can check them on their facebook, instagram and path without asking Hi to them. I just say wooww..we really lost in social media and make us become lazy to ask them personally by private chat, phone, hang out with them or just have a nice dinner time talking to each other.

For me, social media is just a social media, people can lie, people can judge each other, people can stalk each other, but they also can inspire each other, share their art and have a new friends. There are many things I kept as private, I don’t want to get lost in this social media generation even I use digital as my own canvas. There are moment I got tired with social media and tired with people too so I prefer to have my own time alone :)..sometimes I’m tired with those eyes staring at me,Β spent time alone doesn’t make you feel lonely, it’s a precious time to know yourself more.

Leave a Reply

