Do you still recognize me?

Do you still recognize me?
Do you still recognize me? @blueskyandme

Sometimes, our anxiety can be evil thing that can make us hardly recognize ourself. My world has been up side down this year, a lot of things scare me. It’s hard to recognize yourself after many failures comes. I question myself and all people around me, do I still recognize myself? Do they still recognize me? or my anxiety makes them hard to see my true self? Do people only like people when they always have their best time?

Leave a Reply

